Gifted by Grace

The Amazing Grace Gift Card

********************************************

Help me to trust You, because You know what is best.Amazing Grace, gift of grace, gift of God, amazing grace gift card

Help me to seek Your will, not mine.

Help me to give up my wants

in order to pray for what You say I need.

You are my Provider.

Help me to reflect Your love and grace.

–a prayer excerpt from Three Days at Sea

*******************************************

2 Corinthians 12:9 —
“But he said to me, ‘My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.'” Keep leaning on Him! May His Grace always be enough!

 

Amazing Grace, how sweet the sound…

See also:

Rescued

Waiting

My Life in Song (Amazing Grace)

Click here to read more about Three Days at Sea.

Click here to order now.

************************

More on Grace….

A poem by fellow blogger … His Grace is Sufficient

 

top blogs, mommy blogs, three days at sea

Clicking this image is an automatic vote for my blog! You can do so once every 24 hours. Thanks!

12 thoughts on “Gifted by Grace

  1. Pingback: Knowing The Names | Delana's World

  2. Pingback: Shedding Light on Timing | Nine Year Pregnancy

  3. Pingback: April 2014 Holidays and Activities | The Education Cafe

  4. Pingback: Homeschooling a Child with ODD | The Education Cafe

  5. Pingback: Online Textbooks for Middle School and High School | The Education Cafe

  6. Pingback: Letter of Inquiry to a College | The Education Cafe

  7. Pingback: Homeschooling Children with ADD/ADHD and/or ODD | The Education Cafe

  8. Pingback: When a Daughter Understands | Delana's World

  9. Pingback: Every Mom Can Blog | Delana's World

  10. Pingback: Experiencing a Difficult Day? | Three Days at Sea

  11. Pingback: Mine: Pearl of Great Price | Three Days at Sea

  12. Pingback: April 2015 Holidays and Activities | The Education Cafe

Leave a Reply

